Masonic Order
of Athelstan

COURTS in the PROVINCE

Columbia Masonic Temple,
3 Masonic Drive, Columbia, MO 65202
Secretary: W Bro. Kevin B. Sample,
Email: kevin.sample63@gmail.com

SUSQUEHANNA COURT NO. 74
Allentown Masonic Temple,
1524 West Linden Street, Allentown, PA 18103
Secretary: W Bro. Allen Moyer
Email: admoyer142@comcast.net
IOWA COURT NO. 81
Des Moines Scottish Rite Masonic Center,
519 Park Street, Des Moines, IA 50308
Secretary: Bro. Bro. Jason A. Wolcott,
Email: jason-wolcott@uiowa.edu
PLINTH COURT NO. 91
McAlester Scottish Rite Temple,
305 North 2nd Street, McAlester OK 74501
Secretary: W. Bro. James R. Taylor,
Email: jimt26@att.net

SALISH COURT NO. 96
Masonic Hall,
57 W. Sunset Way, Issaquah, WA 98027
Secretary: W. Bro. Satoru Tashiro,
Email: pr@seattle-scottishrite.org

DUKE OF CUMBERLAND COURT NO. 101
Winchester Hiram Lodge No. 21,
118 North Loudoun St., Winchester, VA 22601
Secretary: W. Bro. Peter S. Jensen,
Email: pjensen@hl57.com

NOBLE STONE COURT NO. 104
Minneapolis Scottish Rite Temple,
2011 Dupont Ave. South, Minneapolis, MN 55405
Secretary: W. Bro. Kenneth P. Hill,
Email: kph941@icloud.com

POTOMAC COURT NO. 107
The House of the Temple,
1733 Sixteenth St. NW, Washington, DC 20009
Secretary: RW Bro. Bryce B. Hildreth,
Email: bbhildreth@gmail.com

REGIUS CORDIS COURT NO. 110
Fort Wayne Masonic Temple,
216 East Washington Blvd., Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Secretary: WBro. Michael Doxsee,
Email: msdoxsee@gmail.com

VERITAS COURT NO. 112
Fellowship Hall,
1114 Oxmead Rd, Burlington, NJ 08016
Secretary: Bro. Frank Blades,
Email: bladesfl@gmail.com

TENESSEE COURT NO. 122
Sparta Masonic Lodge,
99 Masonic Drive, Sparta Tenessee 38583
Secretary: Bro. Terry Plemons,
Email: tpchatt199@bellsouth.net

GEORGIA COURT NO. 124
Grand Chapter York Rite Temple,
811 Mullberry Street, Macon Georgia 31201
Secretary: W. Bro. Judd Joseph Wolfe,
Email: jjwolfe98@yahoo.com

BLOODY RUN COURT NO. 127
Clement Masonic Temple,
36 S. Hopewell St, Everett Pennsylvania 15537
Secretary: W. Bro. Alvin E. Just,
Email: ajust1725@aol.com

FLORIDA COURT NO. 131
Southwest Masonic Center,
10868 Metro Parkway, Fort Meyers, FL 33966
Secretary: Bro. John Donahoo,
Email: donohoo@fuse.net